圣塔阳兹酒店水疗服务

  • SPA-SML

享受卫生,健康和个人呵护,在我们的私人水疗室一间水疗中心治疗或舒缓的按摩。放纵你的感官,抚慰你的心灵,用轻松的SPA仪式或按摩,以促进平衡,幸福和积极的能量刷新你的身体。按摩以及身体和美容护理服务处于下级或在您的私人房间或套房 - 从上午9点 - 晚上8点

欲了解更多信息,或预订您的水疗中心预约,请与我们联系concierge@santaynezinn.com

特色按摩和美容护理

  • 芳香療法中西醫結合按摩。這個興國全身治療和康復按摩器使用的混合選擇您獨特的心靈/身體條件至關重要芳香油,並利用輕到中等壓力。 50分鐘:$ 115或80分鐘:150元
    深層組織動員按摩。這個奇妙的深層組織按摩是有效緩解長期壓力或肌肉運動張力。專家深部組織的工作是結合拉伸和引導呼吸釋放的最大動員打結,緊張的肌肉。 50分鐘:$ 135或80分鐘: 165美元
    足部護理。享受舒適的海藻精華液浸泡,溫和去角質,並在溫暖的毛巾保濕面膜泥包住,得出的結論與輕鬆治療足部按摩。 50分鐘: 115美元
    鼠尾草及暖石按摩。這個流行的治療是基於使用溫熱的石頭,影響深達肌層釋放和淨化精油鼠尾草,植物原產於聖塔陽茲山谷一個美國原住民癒合儀式。 80分鐘: 165美元
    孕期按摩和其他濕處理也可以。
    *按摩服務可用於額外支付25美元

Santa Ynez Inn Spa Services

  • SPA-SML

Enjoy health, wellness and personal pampering with a rejuvenating spa treatment or soothing massage in our private spa treatment rooms. Indulge your senses, soothe your soul and refresh your body with a relaxing spa ritual or massage that promotes balance, well-being and positive energy. Massage and body and beauty treatments are available in the Lower Level or in your private room or suite – from 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.

For more information, or to book your spa appointment, please contact us at concierge@santaynezinn.com

Signature Massage and Beauty Treatments

  • Aromatherapy Integrative Massage. This rejuvenating full body treatment and healing massage uses a blend of essential aromatic oils selected for your unique mind/body conditions and utilizes light to medium pressure. 50 minutes: $115 or 80 minutes: $150
  • Deep Tissue Mobilizing Massage. This wonderful deep tissue massage is effective for relieving chronic stress or muscular athletic strain. Expert deep tissue work is combined with stretching and guided breath releases for maximum mobilization of knotted, tense muscles. 50 minutes: $135 or 80 minutes: $165
  • Foot Treatment. Enjoy a soothing Algae Essence soak, a mild exfoliation, and a moisturizing clay mask wrap in warm towels, concluded with a relaxing therapeutic foot massage. 50 minutes: $115
  • Sage & Warm Stone Massage. This popular treatment is based on a Native American healing ritual using warm stones to affect deep muscular release and purifying essential oil of sage, a plant indigenous to the Santa Ynez Valley. 80 minutes: $165
  • Pregnancy massages and other wet treatments also available.

* In-room massages available for an additional $25