欢迎来到圣塔阳兹酒店

  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior

一個真實而複雜的葡萄酒國家的豪華旅館

依偎在加利福尼亞州的聖巴巴拉葡萄酒鄉的山腳下,貼心的20間客房州Santa Ynez Inn酒店提供低調的,未受污染的豪華加上熱情好客的氣氛,為那些尋求個性張揚的酒鄉之旅。開啟了本世紀的一個歷史悠久的酒店,並列與現代豪華的精品住宿加早餐的一切便利設計後,州Santa Ynez Inn提供定制體驗,為旅客尋找一個獨特的,未俗套的環境。

不只是一個特殊的場合,撤退到聖巴巴拉國酒是為了讓幾乎任何一年的時間。製作聖塔陽茲酒店您休息點給人的感覺更像你的住所,而你看到所有在該地區的網站。所有客房均配備了至少12英尺高的天花板又是每一個獨特的對方,從舒適典雅的客房,以豪華壁爐,私人陽台,有兩個水槽,最後是最大的頂級客房,保證加熱的大理石地板在豪華的浴室超大浴室的客房,蒸汽雨噴頭淋浴,帶風乾,壁爐和私人陽台或露台按摩浴缸。縱容是菜單的一部分,水療護理供客人中還有一個小型健身房更低的大廳,如果你是如此的傾向。

酒店每天還提供圍繞熊熊燃燒的篝火與產自當地聖巴巴拉縣酒廠抽樣夜間開胃小菜。該酒店提供多種步行距離選項在加利福尼亞Santa Ynez的總理,但智能休閒餐飲從墨西哥的友好城鎮意大利和農場到餐桌的美食。食物是唯一可比的是熱鬧,地方和有趣的氣氛。轉彎英寸前返回酒店的甜點由消防

獨家聖塔陽茲酒店是理想的個人遊旅客,也完美的小團體或婚禮場地的選項來保留整個酒店的一個令人難忘的事件。場地包括一個小型舒適的圖書館親密的事件完全有壁爐,到教練家從酒店僅幾步之遙,最多可容納50人的大事件。帶有簽名風車大1500平方英尺的草地草坪區作為一個理想的地點聚會,慶典和儀式。

  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior
  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Pool
  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior Day

Welcome to the Santa Ynez Inn

  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior

An authentic yet sophisticated wine-country luxury inn

Snuggled in the foothills of California’s Santa Barbara wine country, the intimate 20 room Santa Ynez Inn offers an atmosphere of understated, unspoiled luxury coupled with warm hospitality, for those seeking an indulgent wine country getaway. Designed after a historic turn-of-the-century Inn, juxtaposed with all the conveniences of a modern luxury boutique bed and breakfast, Santa Ynez Inn features a bespoke experience, for travelers looking for a unique, un-cookie cutter environment.

Not just for a special occasion, a retreat to the Santa Barbara wine country is in order for just about any time of year. Making Santa Ynez Inn your resting spot feels more like your residence while you see all of the sites in the area. All rooms feature a minimum of 12 foot ceilings yet are each unique to each other, from Cozy classic rooms, to Deluxe rooms with fireplaces, private balconies, oversized bathrooms with two sinks and finally the largest Premier rooms guaranteeing heated marble floors in the sumptuous bathrooms, steam rain head showers, Jacuzzi bathtubs with air-dry, fireplaces, and private balconies or patios. Pampering is part of the menu as spa treatments are available for guests in the lower lobby along with a small gym if you are so inclined.

Full breakfast is offered daily and nightly hors d’oeuvres around the roaring fire with samplings of wine from local Santa Barbara County wineries. The Inn offers several walking distance options In the friendly town of Santa Ynez for premier but smart-casual dining from Mexican to Italian and farm-to-table cuisine. The food is only comparable to the atmosphere which is lively, local and fun. Return to the Inn for dessert by the fire before turning in.

The exclusive Santa Ynez Inn is ideal for individual travelers and also the perfect small group or wedding venue with options to reserve the entire Inn for a truly memorable event. Venues include a small comfy library for an intimate event complete with fireplace, to the Coach House just steps from the Inn for a larger event of up to 50 people. A large 1500 square foot grassy lawn area with a signature windmill serves as an ideal venue for parties, celebrations and ceremonies.

  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior
  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Pool
  • Santa Ynez Inn Bedroom
  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior Day