在圣巴巴拉葡萄酒之乡早餐

  • DINING

喚醒你的食慾在加利福尼亞Santa Ynez Inn酒店在這裡您可以每天早晨享用美味的家常美味的早餐。我們的廚師已經建立的傳統和新傳統的美味佳餚的早餐令人眼花繚亂。

客人坐下了豐富的早餐在法國國內的影響飯廳,充滿了光輝的壁爐和藝術委任表格。 Inn酒店的客人可以選擇在明火或拉攏一個窗台上與聖塔陽茲迷人的鄉間小道的美景前吃東西。較大的群體可以共享社會的一個表。由於州Santa Ynez Inn酒店僅提供早餐給我們的客人,氛圍始終是和平的,親密和安靜。完美舒適的餐點和友好的交談!

客人可以盡情享受各種早餐的主菜,以及歐陸式早餐,完全與我們的廚師的手工製作的麥片和新鮮出爐的烤餅和鬆餅。客人當中一個最喜歡的是意大利的班尼迪克蛋,兩個雞蛋和一個意大利麵包與新鮮香蒜醬的意大利香腸。另一種美味的佳餚,是黑森林火腿和格魯耶爾薄餅雞蛋和烤傳家寶西紅柿。我們的廚師是樂於創造定制的訂單煎蛋,而且往往只用雞蛋白人,為客人提供特殊飲食需要創建煎蛋。客人誰也通過培育一個愛吃甜食,而開始新的一天可以在我們的廚師的豐盛法式吐司Gingered桃子和奶油,比利時華夫餅或檸檬芝士煎餅陶醉。

私人在客房内享用早餐

而餐厅是优雅,热情好客,客人可以在自己的房间的私人优雅享用早餐。早餐供应时间是每周7天,从早上7点到上午10:30

Breakfast in the Santa Barbara Wine Country

  • DINING

Awaken your appetite at the Santa Ynez Inn where you’ll enjoy a delicious, home-cooked gourmet breakfast each morning. Our Chef has creates a dizzying array of traditional and neo-traditional gourmet breakfast dishes.

Guests sit down for a bountiful breakfast in the French-country influenced dining room, replete with a glowing fireplace and artistically-appointed tables. Guests of the Inn may choose to eat in front of the open fire or cozy up to a window-seat with a lovely view of Santa Ynez’s charming country lanes. Larger groups may share one of the community tables. Since the Santa Ynez Inn only serves breakfast to our guests, the ambiance is always peaceful, intimate and quiet. Perfect for comfortable meals and friendly conversation!

Guests may indulge in variety of breakfast entrees, as well as a Continental breakfast, complete with our chef’s hand-made granola and freshly baked scones and muffins. A favorite among guests is the Italian Eggs Benedict, with two eggs and Italian Sausage on an Italian Baguette with fresh Pesto sauce. Another delicious dish is the Black Forest Ham and Gruyere Crepes with eggs and Grilled Heirloom Tomatoes. Our Chef is happy to create made-to-order omelettes, and often creates omelettes using only egg-whites, for guests with special dietary needs. Guests who would rather start the day by nurturing a sweet tooth can revel in our chef’s sumptuous French Toast with Gingered Peaches and Cream, Belgian Waffles or Lemon-Ricotta Pancakes.

Private In Room Breakfast

While the dining room is elegant, warm and welcoming, guests may enjoy breakfast in the private elegance of their room. Breakfast is served 7 days a week, from 7 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.