进餐在加利福尼亚Santa Ynez

  • Santa Ynez Inn Dining

趣晚报圣塔阳兹酒店

经过观光,游览,品酒,购物或骑自行车一个令人兴奋的一天,前来放松和享受美味的葡萄酒的晚上,开胃小菜和甜点在圣塔阳兹酒店。细细品味圣巴巴拉县葡萄酒在温暖的谈话与新朋友。

圣塔阳兹餐饮及品酒

品尝令人垂涎的葡萄酒国家的美食和美酒天堂在相邻的葡萄园家餐厅,也提供私人客房内用餐。

步行距离之内,你会发现几个精彩的餐馆,咖啡馆和美食和诱人的氛围品酒室。参加我们的节日欢乐时光,享受上等葡萄酒,开胃菜和甜点之间的5至下午6时,每天晚上。

圣塔阳兹山谷餐饮和美酒

圣塔阳兹,加利福尼亚州迷人的村庄,是食品和葡萄酒爱好者的乌托邦。这个迷人的小镇拥有美妙的美食餐厅,咖啡厅,交谊厅,酒厂和品酒室取悦您的味觉多样性。灵感来自国酒美食到地道的加州中部海岸烧烤,铁板牛排新鲜沿海的海鲜,天鹅绒般的梅洛到黄油夏敦埃酒,在圣塔阳兹山谷是一个美食之旅。我们的免费礼宾很高兴在整个山谷美妙的餐馆和酒厂做出保留。

Dining in Santa Ynez

  • brothers
  • Santa Ynez Inn Dining

Evening Delights at Santa Ynez Inn

After an exciting day of sightseeing, touring, wine tasting, shopping or cycling, come relax and enjoy an evening of delicious wine, hors d’ oeuvres and desserts at the Santa Ynez Inn. Savor Santa Barbara County wines over warm conversation with new friends.

Santa Ynez Dining & Wine Tasting

Savor mouthwatering wine country cuisine and heavenly wines at the adjacent Vineyard House Restaurant, which also offers private in-room dining.

Within walking distance you’ll find several wonderful restaurants, cafes and tasting rooms with culinary delights and alluring ambiance. Join us for our festive happy hour and enjoy fine wines, hors d’oeuvres, and desserts every evening between 5 and 6 pm.

Santa Ynez Valley Dining & Wining

The charming village of Santa Ynez, California, is a food and wine lover’s utopia. This charming town features a diversity of wonderful fine dining restaurants, cafes, saloons, wineries and tasting rooms to please your palate. From inspired wine country cuisine to authentic California Central Coast barbeque, sizzling steaks to fresh coastal seafood, velvety merlots to buttery chardonnays, the Santa Ynez Valley is a culinary adventure. Our complimentary concierge is happy to make reservations at the wonderful restaurants and wineries throughout the Valley.