企业活动在圣塔阳兹酒店

  • Coachhouse2

圣伊内斯企业活动

在附近圣巴巴拉的圣塔阳兹山谷规划一个加州企业活动。圣塔阳兹酒店可以承载你的商务活动完全与水疗护理,酒厂参观和高尔夫球比赛。圣塔阳兹山谷是一些在加州最好的高尔夫球场。计划在加利福尼亚Santa Ynez Inn酒店企业活动将是一个伟大的地方度过一个业务撤退的乐趣和放松与商业伙伴分享。

圣伊内斯会议地点

该州Santa Ynez Inn酒店拥有可用于任何企业活动纳入企业和个人以积极的方式会议空间。我们的会议室包括有商务演示和备办的膳食对于任何商务会议的能力。经过员工参与团队建设活动和公司培训,随时在加利福尼亚Santa Ynez Inn酒店水疗中心放松身心,或采取郊游到附近的酿酒厂。可从加利福尼亚Santa Ynez Inn的酒厂参观都名列前茅,在圣巴巴拉地区。

圣塔阳兹山谷商务会议

无论您的企业活动的所有企业或所有的乐趣,或介于两者之间,州Santa Ynez Inn酒店可以给你你想要的。花一个周末我们在附近圣巴巴拉的圣塔阳兹山谷的团队建设经验的员工会记住。

必做之事在加利福尼亚Santa Ynez

圣塔阳兹山谷充满了适用于所有的企业活动参与者有趣的活动。无论你是想冒险进入圣巴巴拉国家公园的世界远足和露营或乘坐当地圣巴巴拉酿酒厂之旅,您可以访问从圣塔阳兹酒店什么。如果你有更多的冒险精神,你可以看看到圣塔阳兹山谷滑翔或走一趟到岸上的一些世界上最美丽的海滩。

这里索取建议书!

Corporate Events at the Santa Ynez Inn

  • Coachhouse2

Santa Ynez Corporate Events

Plan a California corporate event in the Santa Ynez Valley near Santa Barbara. The Santa Ynez Inn can host your corporate event complete with spa treatments, winery tours and golf matches. The Santa Ynez Valley is home to some of the finest golf courses in California. Corporate events planned at the Santa Ynez Inn will be a great place to spend a business retreat with fun and relaxation to share with business associates.

Santa Ynez Conference Venue

The Santa Ynez Inn has conference space available for any corporate event to incorporate business and personal in a positive way. Our conference rooms include the capability to have business presentations and catered meals for any business meeting. After employees have participated in team building exercises and company training, feel free to relax at the Santa Ynez Inn Spa or take an outing to nearby wineries. The winery tours available from the Santa Ynez Inn are among the best in the Santa Barbara area.

Santa Ynez Valley Business Meetings

Whether your corporate event is all business or all fun or somewhere in-between, Santa Ynez Inn can give you what you’re looking for. Spend a weekend with us in the Santa Ynez Valley near Santa Barbara for a team-building experience that employees will remember.

Things to do in Santa Ynez

The Santa Ynez Valley is full of fun activities available for all corporate event attendees. Whether you want to venture into the world of Santa Barbara National Parks for hiking and camping or take a tour of the local Santa Barbara Wineries you can access anything from the Santa Ynez Inn. If you have a more adventurous spirit you can look into Santa Ynez Valley Gliding or take a trip to the shore for some of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

Request a proposal here!