在圣塔阳兹连锁酒店集团活动

  • Group Events

难忘的酒乡活动

無論你正在計劃一個企業的撤退,私人晚宴,具有里程碑意義的週年紀念,商務會議或以上,屢獲殊榮,四鑽級豪華旅遊Santa Ynez Inn酒店提供一流的服務,對任何事件。當地社區的專用部件,聖伊內斯酒店做東的賽事,從商會攪拌機,募捐,高檔公司各方名人音樂家研討會和音樂會。

而對於那些在本土之外,聖伊內斯事件的經驗擴大到包括那些誰正在尋找一個葡萄酒國家簽署特殊事件的經驗沒有太多的其他葡萄酒國家位置的限制。

事件客人一定會喜歡能夠留在很會場,他們是在慶祝我們的頹廢齊全的客房之一。無論是餐飲和國酒在跳舞星夜,一個陽光明媚的花園香檳早午餐,在我們的親密庫小型商務會議,在我們慶祝的馬車房更精細的場合,或在我們的殯儀館親密的晚餐被熊熊燃燒的壁爐,我們有每一個國酒事件的視力活動場地的選擇。

我們的首選活動供應夥伴名單是基於已經成熟的在這個行業,區域和誰是精通與我們店的專業人士。我們很高興能提供這個我們所有的客戶,以幫助他們策劃完美的慶祝活動或會議。

请求提议了!

Group Events at the Santa Ynez Inn

  • Group Events

Memorable Wine Country Events

Whether you are planning a corporate retreat, private dinner, landmark anniversary, business meeting or more, the award-winning, Four Diamond luxury Santa Ynez Inn offers top notch service for any event. A dedicated member of the local community, the Santa Ynez Inn plays host to events ranging from Chamber of Commerce mixers, fundraisers, upscale company parties to celebrity musician workshops and concerts.

And for those outside the local community, the Santa Ynez event experience widens to include those who are looking for a wine country signature special event experience without many of the restrictions at other wine country locations.

Event guests will love being able to stay at the very venue at which they are celebrating in one of our decadently-appointed guest rooms. Whether it is dining and dancing under the wine country starry night, a sunny garden champagne brunch, small business meeting in our intimate library, a more elaborate occasion in our celebrated Coach House or an intimate dinner in our Parlour by a roaring fireplace, we have an event venue option for every wine country event vision.

Our preferred event supply partner list is based on professionals who have been well-established in this industry, area and are well-versed with our inn. We are happy to provide this to all our clients to assist with planning their perfect celebration or meeting.

Request a proposal here!