关于圣塔阳兹酒店,加利福尼亚州

  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior
  • Santa Ynez Inn Fountain

位于圣巴巴拉葡萄酒之乡的心脏,在美丽的圣塔阳兹山谷,圣塔阳兹的古村落是历史悠久的博物馆,美妙的餐厅,艺术画廊,精品店,古玩店,桌球室,酒庄,品酒迷人的度假胜地客房和马牧场。
经验酒厂和自行车之旅,美食样的葡萄酒,了解当地的历史在使命圣伊内斯,呼吸宁静,放松的圣伊内斯的氛围。

探索圣塔阳兹山谷

  • Santa Ynez Inn View

只是超出了我们宁静的小镇,圣塔阳兹山谷 - 包括巴拉德,布尔顿,洛斯阿拉莫斯国家实验室,加利福尼亚州Los Olivos和索尔万的迷人小镇的 - 超过70精品酒庄,郁郁葱葱的葡萄园,果园,薰衣草农场,牧场马的神奇景观和圣伊内斯山脉的壮丽景色。品尝著名的黑比诺,霞多丽,西拉和在世界一流的酒厂和品酒室在整个圣塔阳兹和谷。

高尔夫球,远足,骑车,钓鱼,看到野生动物,游览马牧场或农场的薰衣草,骑马或骑在天空翱翔的滑翔机或热气球。野餐在一个葡萄园内,在湖Cachuma旅游享受游船,徒步古道Nojoqui瀑布,游览洛杉矶教士国家森林公园,享受游戏和娱乐在丘马什赌场。品尝美味的葡萄酒之乡美食和独特的葡萄酒,你需要在壮丽的山脉和山谷景观。

圣巴巴拉

美國的里維埃拉,聖巴巴拉是一個輕鬆,陽光普照的度假洛杉磯和舊金山之間的目的地以令人難以置信的太平洋海岸的海灘,壯觀的高爾夫球場,美麗的度假勝地,美味的餐廳,世界級的購物中心,迷人的酒廠,劇院,以及驚險刺激的活動,活動和節日。每年的亮點包括聖巴巴拉國際電影節,港及海鮮美食節,古西班牙語日,美國加州安進之旅,以及聖巴巴拉縣酒商“節。從國街和海峽群島的聖伊內斯山和著名的酒鄉,聖塔芭芭拉是加州的終極度假度假之一。海灘的好去處,如東海灘,林孔海灘公園,利百特海灘,亨德利的海灘和戈利塔海灘縣公園熱點游泳,衝浪,野餐和曬太陽。訪問www.santabarbaraca.com。

About Santa Ynez Inn, California

  • Santa Ynez Inn Exterior
  • Santa Ynez Inn Fountain

Located in the heart of the Santa Barbara Wine Country, in the beautiful Santa Ynez Valley, the historic village of Santa Ynez is a charming vacation destination with historic museums, wonderful restaurants, art galleries, boutiques, antique shops, saloons, wineries, wine tasting rooms and horse ranches.
Experience winery and cycling tours, sample gourmet wines, learn about the local history at Mission Santa Ines and breathe in the tranquil, relaxing vibe of Santa Ynez.

Explore the Santa Ynez Valley

  • Santa Ynez Inn View

Just beyond our peaceful town, the Santa Ynez Valley – comprised of the charming townships of Ballard, Buellton, Los Alamos, Los Olivos and Solvang – is a magical landscape of over 70 boutique wineries, lush vineyards, fruit orchards, lavender farms, horse ranches, and spectacular vistas of the Santa Ynez Mountain Range. Savor acclaimed Pinot Noir, Chardonnay, and Syrah at world-class wineries and tasting rooms throughout Santa Ynez and the Valley.

Golf, hike, bike, fish, see wildlife, tour a horse ranch or lavender farm, horseback ride or soar through the sky in a glider or hot air balloon. Have a picnic in a vineyard, enjoy boat cruises at Lake Cachuma, hike the trail to Nojoqui Falls, explore the Los Padres National Forest and enjoy gaming and entertainment at Chumash Casino. Savor gourmet wine country cuisine and distinctive wines as you take in the breathtaking mountain and valley landscapes.

Santa Barbara

America’s Riviera, Santa Barbara is a relaxed, sun-drenched vacation destination between Los Angeles and San Francisco with incredible Pacific Coast beaches, spectacular golf courses, beautiful resorts, delectable restaurants, world-class shopping, charming wineries, theaters, and thrilling activities, events and festivals. Annual highlights include Santa Barbara International Film Festival, Harbor & Seafood Festival, Old Spanish Days, Amgen Tour of California, and the Santa Barbara County Vintners’ Festival. From State Street and the Channel Islands to the Santa Ynez Mountains and the famed wine country, Santa Barbara is one of California’s ultimate vacation getaways. Beach hangouts such as East Beach, Rincon Beach Park, Leadbetter Beach, Hendry’s Beach and Goleta Beach County Park are hotspots for swimming, surfing, picnicking and sunning. Visit www.santabarbaraca.com.