丘马什度假村

  • ChumashResort

丘马什度假酒店及娱乐场

索尔文刚加州以外是丘马什度假村,您可以在您的圣塔阳兹山谷逗留期间去有点激动。丘马什度假村是一个地方去,你可以看到不同类型的音乐会和娱乐,而你正在访问的温馨圣塔阳兹酒店。


丘马什度假酒店还拥有配备了老虎机和牌桌一个有趣的一天赌了广泛的赌场。令人兴奋的赌场设有2,000部角子机,40酒杯表,高风险区,扑克室,和友好的高风险宾果游戏。度假村还设有四间餐厅,展示厅,礼品店以及一个5000平方英尺的水疗中心。

位於246高速公路 - 只有很短的方式遠離加利福尼亞Santa Ynez Inn民宿。丘馬什賭場度假村賭場提供行動包拉斯維加斯風格的視頻遊戲,棋牌室,高風險的印第安部落,生活娛樂,餐飲和水療中心。訪問 www.chumashcasino.com.

Chumash Resort

  • ChumashResort

Chumash Resort Hotel & Casino

Just outside of Solvang California is the Chumash Resort where you can go for a little excitement during your stay in the Santa Ynez Valley. The Chumash Resort is a place to go where you can see different types of concerts and entertainment while you are visiting the cozy Santa Ynez Inn.


The Chumash Resort is also home to an extensive casino with slot machines and card tables for a fun day of gambling. The exciting casino features 2,000 slot machines, 40 blackjack tables, high stakes area, a poker room, and friendly high stakes Bingo. The resort also features four restaurants, a showroom, a gift shop, and a 5,000 square foot Spa.

Located on Highway 246 – just a short way away from the Santa Ynez Inn Bed and Breakfast. The Chumash Casino Resort Casino offers action-packages Las Vegas-style video gaming, a card room, high-stakes Indian bingo, live entertainment, dining and a spa. Visit www.chumashcasino.com.