圣塔阳兹滑翔机游戏机

  • GliderRideMainPage

看到华丽的圣塔阳兹山谷从上面你从高达5280英尺以上所述的Windhaven乘坐滑翔机海平面向下浮动。圣塔阳兹机场只有很短的方式远离我们的舒适的床和早餐,所以你可以在这里输入您的逗留期间需要一天有一生的经验。

风景秀丽的飞行圣塔阳兹乘坐滑翔机

此乘坐滑翔机将需要长达2500英尺释放你在圣塔阳兹山谷的下降,将持续约15分钟之前。查看山谷和风景秀丽的湖Cachuma旅游从上面的葡萄园和牧场,你漂浮在这个标志性的舒展加州的国家。

  • GliderRide2

山探险乘坐滑翔机

不远处的山谷是海岸山脉山峰附近圣巴巴拉的这次飞行将带你到4000英尺的鸟瞰视图。当你降落在加州海岸线的山上可以拍摄出美丽的照片,或在您的25分钟血统只是欣赏美景。

Santa Ynez Glider Rides

  • GliderRideMainPage

See the gorgeous Santa Ynez Valley from above as you float down from as high as 5280 feet above sea level on a Windhaven Glider Ride. The Santa Ynez Airport is just a short ways away from our cozy bed and breakfast so you can take a day during your stay here to have an experience of a lifetime.

Scenic Flight Santa Ynez Glider Ride

This Glider ride will take up to 2500 feet before releasing you over the Santa Ynez Valley for a descent that will last for about 15 minutes. View the vineyards and ranches of the valley and scenic Lake Cachuma from above as you float over this iconic stretch of California country.

  • GliderRide2

Mountain Adventure Glider Ride

Not far from the valley are the Coastal Mountain Range peaks near Santa Barbara an this flight will take you to 4000 feet for a birds-eye-view. As you descend over the mountains of the California coastline you can take beautiful pictures or just enjoy the view during your 25 minute descent.