高尔夫球场

  • GolfCourseMain

牧场圣·马科斯

由小罗伯特琼斯,这家新近装修的6800码的设计,标准杆71杆过程中提供了在圣巴巴拉酒乡一个​​特殊的高尔夫体验。设置在山区 - 从圣塔阳兹12英里 - 牧场圣·马科斯捕捉宁静美丽富饶的这个神奇的景观史。建在历史悠久的牧场圣·马科斯,大约1804年,这个高尔夫球宝石轮廓的土地,因为它蜿蜒过去古老的橡树,19世纪的土坯结构和旧的圣马科斯驿马踪迹。评为“30强的课程在美国加州”高尔夫文摘之一,牧场圣马科斯让该圣塔阳兹河谷,山峰和湖泊Cachuma旅游的壮丽景色。

河道在Alisal

位于索尔 - 距离酒店仅有3英里 - 的河道在Alisal是6830码,标准杆72杆过程中与山谷的壮丽全景和圣伊内斯山的山脚下。继圣塔阳兹河,这个具有挑战性和戏剧性美丽的课程包括四湖,开放航道,棘手的危害和成熟的橡树和原生梧桐树点缀大,起伏的果岭。高架三通揭示辽阔的景色,郁郁葱葱的葡萄园,湖泊,所以带上你的“A”的游戏,你的相机,这个俏皮的课程

香格里拉普里西马高尔夫球场

被称为加州第三最艰难的高尔夫球场由高尔夫球文摘,香格里拉普里西马高尔夫球场提供了刷新你对比赛的热情纯粹高尔夫挑战。其中最壮观的课程在美国,拉普里西马在圣巴巴拉葡萄酒之乡是其中加州的十大锦标赛公共课程和美国100强高尔夫杂志。美丽的18洞高尔夫球场,提供出众的外观设计,富有想象力的路由和迷人的风景一个难忘的圣塔阳兹山谷高尔夫体验

Golf Courses

  • GolfCourseMain

Rancho San Marcos

Designed by Robert Trent Jones Jr., this recently renovated 6800-yard, par-71 course delivers an exceptional golf experience in Santa Barbara Wine Country. Set in the mountains – 12 miles from Santa Ynez – Rancho San Marcos captures the tranquil beauty and rich history of this magical landscape. Built on the historic Rancho San Marcos, circa 1804, this golf gem contours the land as it meanders past ancient oak trees, 19th-century adobe structures and the old San Marcos Stagecoach trail. Rated one of the “Top 30 courses in California” by Golf Digest, Rancho San Marcos affords stunning views of the Santa Ynez River Valley, mountain peaks and Lake Cachuma.

River Course at Alisal

Located in Solvang – just 3 miles from the Inn – the River Course at Alisal is a 6,830 yards, par-72 course with breathtaking panoramas of the valley and foothills of the Santa Ynez Mountains. Following the Santa Ynez River, this challenging and dramatically beautiful course features four lakes, open fairways, tricky hazards and large, undulating greens accented by mature live oaks and native sycamores. Elevated tees reveal sweeping vistas, lush vineyards and lakes, so bring your “A” game and your camera to this playful course

La Purisima Golf Course

Dubbed the third toughest golf course in California by Golf Digest, La Purisima Golf Course offers a pure golf challenge that refreshes your passion for the game. One of the most spectacular courses in America, La Purisima in the Santa Barbara Wine Country is among California’s Top 10 Championship Public Courses and Top 100 in America by Golf Magazine. The beautiful 18-hole course offers superior design, imaginative routing and stunning scenery for an unforgettable Santa Ynez Valley golf experience