Reiten

  • HorseBackridingMain

Rancho Oso Guest Ranch und Reiterhof

Das Hotel liegt 20 Minuten von der Inn, macht Rancho Oso der schönen Berglandschaft fühlen Sie sich wie Sie Reiten weit von der Zivilisation. Verkörpert den Geist des alten Westens, ist Rancho Oso ein spektakuläres Resort mit Kaliforniens natürlichen landschaftlichen Schönheit, den Zugang zu Los Padres National Forest, Reitanlagen und westlichen Gastlichkeit gesegnet.

  • HorseBackriding2

Genießen Sie Reiten durch die Küstengebirgshinterland, nationale Waldwegen und historischen Stätten. Die Ranch bietet Ausritte, Privatfahrten, Planwagenfahrten, Reitunterricht, Demonstrationen, einen Streichelzoo, Calf Roping, Lagerfeuer, Sing-A-Longs, Western-Stil Grill, Weinproben, Pools und ein Spa für ein erfrischendes Natururlaub im Santa Ynez Valley! Besuchen Sie die Rancho Oso Website für weitere Informationen.

Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association

  • HorsebackRiding3

Das Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association ist für Zucht gewidmet und zeigt, Renn-und Reit das Arabische Pferd und Half-arabischen. Der Verein veranstaltet Regional und National Championship Competitive Ausritte und Treffen für Menschen, die zeigen, Rasse, Rasse, und Vergnügen fahren ihre arabischen Pferde.

Santa Ynez Valley ist die Heimat der meisten Araber erreicht, national erreicht Trainern und international renommierten arabischen Zuchtfarmen der Welt. Es gibt mehr Araber pro Meile im Santa Ynez Valley als irgendwo in den Vereinigten Staaten. Erfahren Sie mehr über Pferde-Shows und Wettbewerbe auf dem Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association .

Horseback Riding

  • HorseBackridingMain

Rancho Oso Guest Ranch and Stables

Located 20 minutes from the Inn, Rancho Oso’s beautiful mountain landscape makes you feel like you’re horseback riding far from civilization. Embodying the spirit of the Old West, Rancho Oso is a spectacular resort blessed with California’s natural scenic beauty, access to Los Padres National Forest, equestrian facilities, and Western hospitality.

  • HorseBackriding2

Enjoy horseback riding through the coastal mountain back country, national forest trails and historic sites. The ranch offers trail rides, private rides, wagon rides, riding lessons, demonstrations, a petting zoo, calf roping, campfires, sing-a-longs, western-style BBQ, wine tasting events, pools and a spa for a refreshing natural vacation in the Santa Ynez Valley! Visit the Rancho Oso website for more information.

Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association

  • HorsebackRiding3

The Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association is dedicated to breeding, showing, racing and riding the Arabian and Half-Arabian horse. The association hosts Regional and National Championship Competitive Trail rides and meetings for people who show, race, breed, and pleasure ride their Arabian horses.

Santa Ynez Valley is home to the most accomplished Arabians, nationally accomplished trainers and internationally acclaimed Arabian breeding farms in the world. There are more Arabians per square mile in the Santa Ynez Valley than anywhere in the United States. Get more information about horse shows and competitions at the Santa Ynez Valley Arabian Horse Association.