洛杉矶教士公园

  • LosPadrespark

访问洛杉矶教士森林中的圣塔阳兹山谷

围绕1750000英亩风景秀丽的加州中部海岸,洛杉矶教士国家森林帧索尔万和圣塔阳兹山谷与雄伟的景象。广袤而美丽的森林绵延220英里沿海,和由两个独立的土地部门,包括蒙特雷县和美丽的大苏尔海岸,并在圣路易斯 - 奥比斯波的土地,圣巴巴拉,文图拉和克恩县的。探索美丽的溪流,河流,海滩和风景秀丽的小路。

洛杉磯教士國家森林公園是休閒活動,如遠足,騎自行車,騎馬和觀賞野生動物的自然目的地。加州禿鷹恢復計劃的成員,森林管理著1200英畝的Sisquoc禿鷹保護區在聖巴巴拉縣和53,000英畝Sespe禿鷹保護區在文圖拉縣。採取在顯著的風景遠景得分,探索美麗的小徑英里,了解森林生態和野生動物的多樣性。訪問洛杉磯教士森林網站
我們的住宿在加利福尼亞Santa Ynez Inn酒店在聖巴巴拉國酒完美的假期。當你享受一個放鬆的時間遠離喧囂我們舒適的床和早餐在聖塔陽茲山谷會給你進入美麗的加利福尼亞州的鄉村。

Los Padres Park

  • LosPadrespark

Visit the Los Padres Forest in the Santa Ynez Valley

Encompassing 1.75 million acres of the scenic Central California Coast, Los Padres National Forest frames Solvang and the Santa Ynez Valley with majestic sights. The vast and beautiful forest stretches 220 miles along the coast, and consists of two separate land divisions, including Monterey County and the beautiful Big Sur Coast and lands within San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura and Kern Counties. Explore beautiful streams, rivers, beaches and scenic byways.

Los Padres National Forest is a natural destination for recreational activities, such as hiking, biking, horseback riding and wildlife viewing. A member of the California Condor Recovery Program, the forest manages the 1200-acre Sisquoc Condor Sanctuary in Santa Barbara County and the 53,000-acre Sespe Condor Sanctuary in Ventura County. Take in scores of remarkable scenic vistas, explore miles of beautiful trails and learn about the forest’s ecological and wildlife diversity. Visit the Los Padres Forest Website.
Our accommodations at the Santa Ynez Inn are the perfect getaway in Santa Barbara wine country. Our comfortable bed and breakfast in the Santa Ynez Valley will give you access to the beautiful California countryside while you enjoy a relaxing time away from the hustle and bustle.