索尔文的圣塔阳兹山谷

丹麦在加利福尼亚州的滋味

在圣塔阳兹山谷最喜爱的度假目的地,索尔万迷人的丹麦灵感村,提供的景点和活动的数组。在200个欧洲风格的店,古董店,艺术画廊,精品店,古董店,和丹麦面包店享受购物的乐趣。品尝美味佳肴,从丹麦到美味的葡萄酒国家的票价 - 和当地葡萄酒在迷人的餐厅和品酒室。

圣塔阳兹山谷历史地标

发现该地区丰富的文化美国本地人,在Elverhoj丹麦文物及美术博物馆和1804老团圣伊内斯,一个国家历史地标西班牙,墨西哥和丹麦的遗产。享受游戏和娱乐的丘马什赌场度假村。

圣伊内斯使命

开始于圣塔阳兹山谷在1804年的任务现在是建于圣塔芭芭拉教会以及拉普里西马教会之间,以帮助缓解人满为患一个历史的地方。

之後,代表團將被關閉,它成為了一個博物館,還是在今天的功能作為一個教區。團聖伊內斯借給其同名現在被稱為聖塔陽茲山谷的區域。欲了解更多信息,您可以訪問一個 Solvang Tourism Website.

Solvang in the Santa Ynez Valley

A Taste of Denmark in California

A favorite vacation destination in the Santa Ynez Valley, the charming Danish inspired village of Solvang offers an array of attractions and activities. Enjoy shopping in 200 European style shops, antique stores, art galleries, boutiques, antique stores, and Danish bakeries. Savor delicious cuisine-from Danish to gourmet wine-country fare – and local wines at charming restaurants and tasting rooms.

Santa Ynez Valley Historical Landmarks

Discover the area’s rich cultural Native American, Spanish, Mexican and Danish heritage at Elverhoj Danish Heritage and Fine Arts Museum and the 1804 Old Mission Santa Inés, a national historic landmark. Enjoy gaming and entertainment at the Chumash Casino Resort.

Santa Ines Mission

The Mission that began in the Santa Ynez Valley in 1804 is now a historical place that was built in between Mission Santa Barbara and Mission La Purísima Concepción to help alleviate overcrowding.

After the Mission was shut down it became a museum and still functions today as a Parish. The Mission Santa Ines lends its namesake to the area now known as the Santa Ynez Valley. For more information you can visit the a Solvang Tourism Website.